ISAAA and Gene Drive Webinar 3 Invitation

The International Service for the Acquisition of Agri-biotech Applications (ISAAA), the Biotechnology Information Centers, and the Gene Drive Network invite you to participate in the second webinar on Gene Drive.
Can gene drive eliminate vector-borne diseases? will be held on July 8, 2021, at 2 PM GMT+8 (7 AM London/4 PM Sydney) via Zoom
Register now by clicking the link below:

http://bit.ly/GeneDriveWebinar3